B. K. Birla College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Kalyan
Empowered Autonomous Status
Conducted by Kalyan Citizens' Education Society
Affiliated to University of Mumbai
Reaccredited by NAAC (3rd Cycle) with ‘A’ Grade (CGPA – 3.58) | ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

Central Library Advisory Committee

Library Advisory Committee – 2022-2023

A library committee is an essential body required for a library's good governance and overall development. Therefore, a Library Advisory Committee with the below-mentioned composition is constituted to suggest measures for the effective and stable functioning of the library. If you have any suggestions regarding book stock or journal subscriptions, you may contact them.
Sr.No. Name Designation Department
1 Dr. Naresh Chandra Director (Education)
2 Dr. Avinash Patil Principal - Chairman
3 Dr. Swapna Samel Sr. Vice-Principal –Arts History
4 Prof. Mr. Bipinchandra Wadekar Vice-Principal – Commerce Commerce
5 Dr. Maninder Dhaliwal Vice-Principal – Science Microbiology
6 Mrs. Esmita Gupta Vice-Principal – Unaided Information Technology
7 Dr. (Mrs.) Madhavi Thakurdesai Professor-HoD Physics
8 Dr. Vinod Narayane Associate Professor-HoD Zoology
9 Dr. Balkavi Suranje Professor-HoD Hindi
10 Mrs. Priti Sawale Assistant Professor-HoD Political Science
11 Dr. Vrinda Nishandar Associate Professor Commerce
12 Mrs. Lakshita Soni Assistant Professor Accountancy
13 Mr. Anil Tiwari Assistant Professor- HoD Management Studies
14 Dr. Annika Gupta Assistant Professor- HoD Biotechnology
15 Dr. Chandra Iyer Assistant Professor Management Studies
16 Mrs. Ashwini Kulkarni Assistant Professor Computer Science
17 Dr. Vandana Gupta Assistant Professor Environmental Science
18 Dr. Sadhana Kapote Assistant Professor Management Studies
19 Mrs. Sayali Sonawane Assistant Professor- HoD Mass Media
20 Mrs. Uma Chavan Assistant Teacher Commerce
Page 1 of 2
Notices | View all
  • No New Notice in This Week
  • No New Notice in This Month
Achievements | View all
News | View all